Prime Value Invest GmbH
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 34
D-50672 Cologne
info@prime-value.de

Register court: District Court of Cologne HRB 80713
VAT ID number DE287843714
Managing Directors: Julian Weber, Stefan Warmuth
Professional chamber: IHK Cologne
Relevant supervisory authority: City of Cologne, Department of Public Order, Commercial Matters, Willy-Brandt-Platz 3, 50679 Cologe
Permit in accordance with § 34 c GewO has been submitted.

Regulated by RICS Logo
Prime Value Invest GmbH works conforming to the standards of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) and is certificated by this as an enterprise ('regulated by RICS').
Liability disclaimer

This website was created with the greatest level of care possible. Despite that, we cannot assume any liability for the accuracy and precision of the information on the site. Any liability for damages resulting directly or indirectly from the use of this website, unless the result of intent or gross negligence is excluded. If this website references other Internet sites operated by third parties, Prime Value Invest GmbH does not assume any liability for the content of these sites.

Copyright

Content and structure of these websites are copyright protected. Reproduction of information or data, in particular use of texts, portions of text, image, sound and video material requires prior consent. Any other utilization, distribution, reproduction, publication, etc. of the images published on this homepage require express consent from Prime Value Invest GmbH. All rights reserved by the author.

Editorial content and public relation

Prime Value Invest GmbH is liable for the editorial content and graphics and journalistic content or public relations in accordance with the Press Act and § 5 TMG and § 55 RStV. No liability for accuracy, completeness and up-to-datedness. Any liability, in particular, for potential damages or consequences incurred due to the utilization of the materials offered is excluded.

Project Management

Konzept + Design Sabina Harf

Design

Konzept + Design Sabina Harf

Photography

Mirko Raatz Photo Design
Bernd Maier Photographic Services

Technical Implementation

IT Entwicklung Joachim Reichel

Prime Value Invest GmbH
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 34
D-50672 Köln
info@prime-value.de

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Köln HRB 80713
USt-Ident-Nummer DE287843714
Geschäftsführer: Julian Weber, Stefan Warmuth
Berufskammer: IHK Köln
Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde: Stadt Köln, Amt für öffentliche Ordnung, Gewerbeangelegenheiten, Willy-Brandt-Platz 3, 50679 Köln
Die Erlaubnis nach § 34 c GewO liegt vor.

Regulated by RICS Logo
Die Prime Value Invest GmbH arbeitet nach den Standards der Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) und ist von dieser als Unternehmen zertifiziert ('regulated by RICS').
Haftungsausschluß

Diese Webseite wurde mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Trotzdem kann keine Gewähr für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen übernommen werden. Jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Webseite entstehen, wird ausgeschlossen, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen. Sofern von dieser Webseite auf Internetseiten verwiesen wird, die von Dritten betrieben werden, übernimmt die Prime Value Invest GmbH keine Verantwortung für deren Inhalte.

Copyright

Inhalt und Struktur dieser Webseiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die weitere Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen, Bild-, Sound und Videomaterial bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung. Jede weitere Verwertung, Verbreitung, Vervielfältigung, Veröffentlichung usw. der auf dieser Homepage veröffentlichten Abbildungen bedarf der ausdrücklichen Genehmigung der Prime Value Invest GmbH. Alle Rechte verbleiben bei den Urhebern.

Redaktioneller Inhalt und Pressearbeit

Verantwortlich für den redaktionellen Inhalt sowie Grafiken und journalistische Inhalte bzw. Pressearbeit im Sinne des Presserechts und des § 5 TMG und § 55 RStV ist die Prime Value Invest GmbH. Keine Gewähr für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität. Jegliche Haftung, insbesondere für eventuelle Schäden oder Konsequenzen, die durch die Nutzung des angebotenen Wissensstoffes entstehen, sind ausgeschlossen.

Projektleitung

Konzept + Design Sabina Harf

Gestaltung

Konzept + Design Sabina Harf

Fotografie

Mirko Raatz Fotodesign
Bernd Maier Fotografische Dienstleistungen

Technische Realisation

IT-Entwicklung Joachim Reichel